Annual Island Petroleum Cashspiel

December 1, 2017 – December 3, 2017 all-day
Lou Nowlan or Blair Jay
902-436-8676, 902-436-5994

The Island Petroleum Cashspiel is being held at the Silver Fox Curling & Yacht Club in Summerside this weekend with 12 teams participating.
Here are the opening draws:
Friday at 5:00 pm
Ice 2 – Nick vanOuwerkerk vs Dennis Watts
Ice 3 – Shelley Ebbett vs Darryl MacDonald
Ice 4 – Phil Gorveatt vs Ted MacFadyen
Ice 5 – Melissa Morrow vs Alan Inman

 at 8:30 pm
Ice 2 – Leo Stewart vs winner Morrow/Inman
Ice 3 – Bill Hope vs winner of Gorveatt/MacFadyen
Ice 4 – Jamie Newson vs winner of Ebbett/MacDonald
Ice 5 – Tim Hockin vs winner of vanOuwerkerk/Watts

The annual Island Petroleum Cashspiel, open to Men’s, Women’s, Junior, and Mixed teams, but not accepting teams planning on entering the Tankard or Scotties playdowns, takes place at the Silver Fox Entertainment Complex in Summerside on December 1-3, with a team entry fee of $200.

Here is the full event schedule:

Comments are closed.