2017 PEI Mixed (Fours) Ch’ship

Cornwall to host 2017 PEI Mixed (Fours) 

The Cornwall Curling Club is hosting the 2017 PEI Mixed (Fours) curling championship from March 3-7.  Nine teams have signed up. Defending champions are the team of Veronica Smith, Tyler Smith, Sabrina Smith, and Dylan Lowery. The Smith sisters are back this year on a team with Sam Ramsay and Connor MacPhee, while Tyler Smith is on a team skipped by Jamie Newson.

The winning team will advance to the 2018 Canadian Mixed Curling Championship, to be played in Manitoba, at the Swan River Curling Club, Nov. 12-18, 2017.

Skip 3rd 2nd Lead Coach  Club(s)
Kyle Holland Jane DiCarlo Christopher Gallant Whitney Young   Charlottetown Curling Complex
Bill Hope Sandy Hope David Murphy Shelley Ebbett   Cornwall, Charlottetown
Tyler MacKenzie Aleya Quilty Doug MacGregor Jodi Murphy   Charlottetown Curling Complex
Corey Miller Kaleigh Peters Pat Ramsay Elaina Arsenault   Silver Fox, Charlottetown
Jamie Newson Melissa Morrow Tyler Smith Miranda Ellis   Charlottetown, Silver Fox
Larry Richards Gail Greene Steven MacLeod Katelyn Greene   Montague Curling Club
Veronica Smith Sam Ramsay Sabrina Smith Connor MacPhee Paul Smith Charlottetown Curling Complex
Calvin Smith Breanne Burgoyne Nick Blanchard Taya-Ray Crossman   Silver Fox and Cornwall
Dennis Watts Jackie Reid Erik Brodersen Alison Griffin   Charlottetown, Western

Click for previous years’ Mixed websites and winners