Curl PEI Board of Directors for 2017-2018


President: Andrew Robinson email:
1st Vice President: Sandy Matheson
2nd VP: Rod MacDonald email:
Secretary: Vacant
Treasurer: Michelle MacIntyre email:
Past President: Vacant
Executive Director (ex officio member): Amy Duncan Ph: 902-368-4208 Fax: 902- 368-4548 Email:


Charlottetown Curling Complex representative:
Cornwall Curling Club representative:
Crapaud Community Curling Club representative: Susan Hubley Email:
Maple Leaf Curling Club representative: Clair Sweet Email:
Montague Curling Club representative: Philip MacDonald Email:
Silver Fox Curling & Yacht Club representative: Cliff Poirier Email:
Western Community Curling Club representative: Roger Gavin Email:


Head Officials: Kay Atkinson E-mail: 

Junior Representatives

Maple Leaf: John Martin –
Western: Norma Jean Griffin –
Silver Fox: Shelley MacFadyen –
Crapaud: Susan Hubley Email:
Cornwall: Brenda MacMillan –
Charlottetown: Kevin Champion –
Montague: Nancy Collier –


Derek MacEwen Phone: 902-569-4437 Cell 902-213-4087 Fax: 413-473-3858 Email:

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *