## Programme

Host

Paul H. Schurman

Welcome

Jerry Muzika Chair Prince Edward Island Curling Hall of Fame and Museum

#### Greetings

Honourable George T. Webster Minister of Agriculture and Deputy Premier Province of Prince Edward Island

> Marilyn Neily Chair, Board of Governors Canadian Curling Association

Amy Duncan Executive Director, Curl PEI

> Inductions Reception

#### Inductees

Nancy Cameron
Mike Coady
Sandy Foy
Shirley Lank
Ted MacFadyen

#### Prince Edward Island Curling Hall of Fame and Museum Board Members

Jerry Muzika, Chair Allan Ledgerwood Arleen Harris Margaret Nowlan Paul H. Schurman

Ex-officio member -Angela Hodgson President, Curl PEI

Derek MacEwen - Media Relations and Web Site Wayne Wright - Artist/Advisor



The Prince Edward Island Curling Hall of Fame and Museum Board gratefully acknowledges the support of the sponsors who have contributed to the annual ceremonies recognizing the achievements of teams and individuals, past and present, who have brought honour or distinction to the sport of curling on Prince Edward Island.

### Special Thanks

PEI Ford Dealers
Beaton's Wholesale Dry Goods Limited
Phillips Feed Service
Legault Pest Management
South Shore Chamber of Commerce
Consolidated Credit Union Limited- Summerside



# Prince Edward Island Curling Hall of Fame and Museum

# Eighth Annual Induction Ceremony



Monday October 20, 2014 7:00 p.m.

Crapaud Community Curling Club Crapaud, Prince Edward Island