Programme

Host

Paul H. Schurman

Welcome

Jerry Muzika Chair, Prince Edward Island Curling Hall of Fame and Museum

Greetings

Mike Duffy Deputy Mayor, City of Charlottetown

> Shirley Osborne Governor, Curling Canada

> > Angela Hodgson President, Curl PEI

Phillip McInnis
President, Charlottetown Curling Complex

Inductions Reception

Inductees

Daniel D. MacKinnon
Barbara M. Roper
Alan Smith
Merrill Wigginton

Prince Edward Island Curling Hall of Fame and Museum Board Members

Jerry Muzika, Chair Allan Ledgerwood Arleen Harris Margaret Nowlan Paul H. Schurman Ken MacDonald Bob Matheson Wayne Wright

Ex-officio member -Angela Hodgson President, Curl PEI Derek MacEwen - Media Relations and Web Site Wayne Wright - Artist



The Prince Edward Island Curling Hall of Fame and Museum Board gratefully acknowledges the support of the sponsors who have contributed to the annual ceremonies recognizing the achievements of teams and individuals, past and present, who have brought honour or distinction to the sport of curling on Prince Edward Island.

Special Thanks

PEI Ford Dealers
Beaton's Wholesale Dry Goods Limited
Phillips Feed Service
City of Charlottetown
Consolidated Credit Union Limited- Summerside



Prince Edward Island Curling Hall of Fame and Museum

Ninth Annual Induction Ceremony



Monday October 19, 2015 7:00 p.m.

Charlottetown Curling Complex Charlottetown, Prince Edward Island