PEI Curling Association returns identical Board of Directors for 2012-2013 season

There will be a number of familiar faces on the 2012-2013 edition of the PEI Curling Association’s Board of Directors — all of them, in fact, as last year’s Board were voted in for a second season at tonight’s Annual General Meeting, which took place at the Charlottetown Curling Club. The Executive are:

President: George Koke
1st Vice President: Angela Hodgson
2nd Vice President: Connor MacPhee
Secretary:  Shelley Gray
Treasurer: Susan McInnis
Past President: Shirley Lank


Photo (L-R): Back row: Connor MacPhee (2nd VP), Shelley Gray (Sec’y), Susan McInnis (Treasurer), Angela Hodgson (1st VP). Front row: George Koke (Pres.), Shirley Lank (Past Pres.)

Comments are closed.