Photos from 10th Annual PEI Curling Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony

hof2016The 10th annual induction ceremony for the PEI Curling Hall of Fame and Museum was held last evening at the Silver Fox Curling and Yacht Community Complex in Summerside, with four new members – Kay Atkinson, Peter MacDonald, Rod MacDonald, and Lou Nowlan, inducted. Here is a photo album from the event. Click an image to view a larger version. Use arrows to go ahead and back.

Comments are closed.