Tankard winner and runner-up photos and updated lineup for MacKenzie rink

From the PEI Tankard closing ceremonies, here is a photo of the winning Eddie MacKenzie rink:

Photo (L-R): Al Ledgerwood (coach), Robbie Doherty (lead), Matthew Nabuurs (second), Sean Ledgerwood (third), Eddie MacKenzie (skip)

Please note that the team lineup has been changed from the one that was originally provided to us for the event. The current lineup is: Eddie MacKenzie (skip), Sean Ledgerwood (third), Matthew Nabuurs (2nd), and Robbie Doherty (lead). Phil Gorveatt will be their fifth player at the Brier. Team coach is Al Ledgerwood.

Here is a photo of the runner-up team, skipped by Phil Gorveatt.

Photo (L-R) Mark Butler (lead), Mike Dillon (2nd), Kevin Champion (3rd), Phil Gorveatt (skip)

Both rinks curl out of the Charlottetown Curling Complex.



Comments are closed.