2018 PEI Curling Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony – Photo Gallery

Here are photos, taken by Margaret Muzika, of the PEI Curling Hall of Fame and Museum Induction Ceremony held on Monday evening Oct. 22 at the Maple Leaf Curling Club in O’Leary, with Derek MacEwen, Susan McInnis, Cliff Poirier, Ernie Stavert, and Clair Sweet inducted into the Hall. The Hall inductee portraits, drawn by Wayne Wright, and museum artifacts as they are acquired will now be housed at the Maple Leaf.

Click on a photo to view full size, and use arrows or swipe touchscreen to go ahead and back.

Comments are closed.