Reminder: Opening draws for annual Charlottetown/Cornwall daytime curlers exchange at Ch’town on Tues.


The annual daytime curlers exchange between the Cornwall and Charlottetown curling clubs is at Charlottetown this year, and gets underway with the first draw at 9:30 am on Tuesday, Feb. 11, with teams made up that combine curlers from both clubs. 

  Charlottetown /Cornwall Exchange Spiel – Tuesday, February 11th 2020. (at Charlottetown C.C.)
  Sheet 2 Sheet 3 Sheet 4 Sheet 5
9:30 a.m. Wayne Arsenault Diane MacKay Shelley Ebbett Barry Craswell
  Carol Sweetapple Bryon Sutcliffe Myron MacKay George Younker
  Lou Richard Roy Coffin Bill MacPhee Helen Smith
  Chuck Sawatsky Don Gillis Yvonne Barber Elwood Jay
  v v v v
  Shoji Yamamoto Paul Field Joe Gill Cathy MacDougall
  Myrna Craswell George Piercey Bernie Field Kimball Blanchard
  Bill Allen Gloria Turner Shelly Woods Claire Rogers
  Dick MacKinnon Teresa Currie Paul Taweel Jessie MacPhail
  —————— —————— —————— ——————
11 a.m. Paul Durant Julien Gaudin Rick Richard Elliott Deighan
  Cathy Dillon Carlene Peters Tom Dunn Bill McGuire
  Carolyn Crockett Adele Jardine Ernie Dunsford Joanne Durrant
  Doug Campbell Italo Marzari Virginia MacDonald Sandy Campbell
  v v v v
  Bryan Sutherland Lorne McGuigan Bill Harper David Fullerton
  Mary McKenna Eugene Murphy Frank Weiler Woody Pauptit
  David O’Hanley Sandra Dingle Bob Hall Archie MacKinnon
  Brent Barbrick Anne Greybourne Clark Johnson Joanne McGuigan
NOTE: Afternoon Draws at 1 p.m. & 2 p.m. – Winning teams play against each other. (Same with losing teams.)

Comments are closed.