Gushue and PEI’s Gallant both earn All-Star Honours at Tim Hortons Brier (Curling Canada)

CALGARY — The all-stars and Ross Harstone Award winners at the 2021 Tim Hortons Brier, presented by AGI, were announced on Sunday at WinSport Arena at Canada Olympic Park in Calgary,


(determined based on a combination of shooting percentages, player vote and media vote)

First Team 

Skip — Brad Gushue, Canada
Third — Braeden Moskowy, Saskatchewan
Second — Brad Thiessen, Alberta
Lead — Ben Hebert, Wild Card #2

Second Team

Skip — Kevin Koe, Wild Card #2
Third —B.J. Neufeld, Wild Card #2
Second — Brett Gallant, Team Canada
Lead — Ryan Harnden, Northern Ontario


(Winner determined through a player vote)

2021 winner — Brendan Bottcher, Alberta

Comments are closed.