Dalrymple and Evans-Tracy rinks win D. Alex MacDonald Ford Fall Fling Junior Cashspiel

The Rajan Dalrymple (top in picture) and Evans-Tracy junior men’s and women’s teams from the Gage Curling Club in Oromocto NB were the winners of the D. Alex MacDonald Ford Fall Fling Junior Cashspiel, which wrapped up  Sunday afternoon at the  Silver  Fox  Entertainment Complex in  Summerside. 

Team Snow
Team Pugsley
Second-place honours went to PEI’s  Team Snow junior men’s rink and the Gage Curling Club’s Team Pugsley junior women’s foursome.
Cory Snow took over organizing the event this year, from long-time organizer Sheila Compton.

Comments are closed.